London Style


London.

I love this city… like I love New York and Paris. This is the reason why all fashion people live around these 3 cities. London is pure inspiration.

Top 5 in London:

  • Ottolenghi (already bought the recipes book)
  • Spitalfields market (shopping or hunting in an upscale old market)
  • Hyde park’s serpertine (In a summer day and the new copy of Vogue… Please!)
  • High tea at the Dorchester Hotel (very girly and sweet, mom loved it!)
  • Saatchi gallery (I have never seen art like this)

*See pics*

London

Mom and me

Banksy…  as part of my new collection as fabric …Bansky London carolina benoit

Dorchester Tea

Carolina Benoit Dorchester tea

Hyde park

*Shop my t-shirt and other t-shirts at the shop me link*

 

 

Leave a Reply

