A Blurry Date


Top Gap, Skirt J.Crew, Shoes Cole Haan (apparently I ‘m addicted!), Earrings emeralds from my native Colombia (I only wear them when I need good luck), Nail polish Burlesque collection from O.P.I.

Let us hope that date night doesn’t turn into a blurry night, but if it does let us be dressed to the nines. I chose a short skirt but balanced it with a button up shirt and closed shoes, this creates an elegant look that doesn’t look old or desperate. As for the make-up, I would go for something really natural and light because men hate the “cake-face” look.

At last, every princess deserves a man who knows how to treat her like she deserves, so keep your expectations high!

🙂 Day #6 coming up tomorrow! stay tuned!

One response to “A Blurry Date

  1. Me encantan tus tópics y la ropa ! El blog te esta quedando divino !

Leave a Reply

