Sorbet Summer


Shirt Storage & Rack Vintage, Shorts Storage & Rack Vintage, Shoes Banana Republic, Necklace Carolina Benoit, Belt Calvin Klein.

Shop Orange Shirt here

Shop Wool Shorts here

Shop necklace here

Sorbet colors are the colors for Spring 2011, and although I rarely wear orange, this type of orange caught my attention because it looks like sorbet ice cream. The shorts were originally very long (knee-length) and I shorten them, again because it creates a visual effect, a high-waisted piece that is very short, elongates the legs. I would preferably wear the shorts with some really cute stockings, for a nice dinner party.

The camera necklace is part of my new series of charm necklaces, I hope you like them 😉

And at last, the t-shirt give away. I am giving away 1 t-shirt to a lucky winner, here is what you have to do:

– Like Carolina Benoit on Facebook here

or

– Subscribe to my blog

or

– Make 3 friends like me on Facebook Here

or

Follow me on twitter @carobenoit11

Whatever you do, don’t forget to leave your name and email on the comment wall, (replace the @ for a (at) ) and if you refer 3 friends, leave your friend’s name on the comment, lastly cross your fingers and wish for the best 😉  I will name the winner by the end of the month. Good Luck

 

6 responses to “Sorbet Summer

  1. Hi!
    I liked you on facebook (Zayda Barros)

    I subscribed to your blog and I also am now following you on Twitter (FallingInLight)

    My email is zayda.calvo(at)gmail.com

  2. I “liked” you on Facebook!

    adorable outfit, it all looks great together all the way down to the shoes!

    sunlite705(at)aol

Leave a Reply

