The Messenger


Bag Oronton Vintage, Pants J.crew, Shoes Cole Haan, Shirt Vintage Storage & Rack, Bangle Hermes.

I rarely wear pants, with my big butt and not much upstairs and being so short, I feel that pants emphasize my pear shape in a negative way. Nonetheless pants are a necessary garment for the modern girl. When I do wear them they look like something like these J.crew pair, straight, slim and clean.

Don’t forget to enter my latest competition πŸ™‚ There are 20 contestants so the chances of winning are high. Simply like me on Facebook, if you already like me, refer 1 friend, and have them sign your name and their name on the Facebook page wall. Click here to like.

I am also very exited about http://www.lookbook.nu, who needs Vogue when you have a website like lookbook where you can see how people are dressing from all over the world. Hype my looks, and if you are a fashion lover, take some pictures and post them ;0)

Leave a Reply

