Giveaway and DIY


Two things for today, only 3 days left to enter my competition to win a free t-shirt 😉

What you have to do:

Like me on Facebook Here (please leave your name on the wall with your email, otherwise, I don’t have a way of knowing if you are participating or not)

OR

Subscribe to my blog

OR

Refer 3 friends (who will also take part) to my Facebook page or blog

Bonne Chance! Friday I will announce the winner.

DIY Turban Headband Tutorial

If you are not good at sewing or simply don’t have time to make a DIY project, you can always shop for it here 


I wear: Elie Tahari Wide pants, Carolina Benoit T-Shirt, Sewing Machine Necklace by Carolina Benoit and the DIY Headband.

So much stuff coming in from Spring/Summer! The wide pants make you look  so much longer and leaner, and they look elegant with almost anything. 

Click here to shop T-shirt

Click here to shop Headband

Click Here to shop Necklace

Lots of love and thank you for the support! I am very happy to see that Carolina Benoit is growing!!! 🙂 2011 is a great year!


Leave a Reply

