Cherry Blossom Garden


Spoon-You got yr. cherry bomb

Shoes Diane Von Furstenberg, Purse ???, Dress Carolina Benoit (custom-made), Necklace Carolina Benoit. 

I wore this dress to the MOMA’s Party in The Garden, and it fitted the theme like a glove. When looking for a dress, initially I went to Bloomigdale’s to get a dress I could afford, and ended up running to make my own; They retail a dress for $400.00, made of cheap fabric and to top it off is also massed-produced? thank you, but not for me.

The purse is a chinese food box, I can’t even remember where I bought it! I’ve had it since I was about 15 years old, and I can’t get rid of it, it makes a great conversation piece.

Summer collection is almost here! Stay tuned to get your hands on some unique pieces! from my store ❤

Shop the dress HERE

Shop the Necklace Here

 

 

 

3 responses to “Cherry Blossom Garden

Leave a Reply

