Jardin Dr



Dress Vintage Storage & Rack, Purse Kate Spade, Shoes Cole Haan, Bracelet Carolina Benoit

I have been a very bad blogger, But I promise very good blogs to come! (with the new Summer collection!!!!!)

This dress was one of my NYC finds, I loved the floral pattern and classic silhouette. ย For this shoot, I decided to create an ultra feminine look, although this dress can be worn more laid back.

ps. I don’t really smoke!

Shop this dress HERE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

