Shipwreck



Scarf Vintage Storage & Rack, T-shirt Ripped New Summer 2011 Carolina Benoit, Skirt J.Crew, Bangles Carolina Benoit, Belt J.crew, Shoes Cole Haan, Socks H

Every time you see a dead-end road follow it, there is always an amazing end to that road…

Nothing like a cute t-shirt for the Summer, and these t-shirts are made from the most comfortable material. Upon requests from my clients, I give you the ripped t-shirt as a long dress/shirt meant to be worn in a million ways, you can shop for it HERE

Also, my last scarf from Storage & Rack, which you can shop for HERE(Storage & Rack items never last long, but I am always looking for vintage exclusive pieces to post ❤ so keep coming into the Store there are amazing things waiting to be found!

I have bathing suits in store now, so come in to see them next week 😉

5 responses to “Shipwreck

  1. Hi my name is Katherine and I’d like to invite you to an event in recognition for your designs. Is there a private email where I can reach you?

  2. Hi! 🙂
    I have to say that I really love you’r shoes 😀
    They are really pretty 🙂

    A lots of hugs from Sofia!

  3. You are welcome!!!! 😀 <3<3<3 metoo!!!! and I've found some shoes that looks like your's that I'am going to by 😉 ❤

    Alots of hugs from Sofia!

Leave a Reply

