Swimsuits Are Here!


 

Striped Tee: Limited Edition Summer

 

Navy Blue Swim Suit (Gold Bow can me removed)

Leopard Swimsuit (Slimmer Fabric & Silhouette) 

Gold Swimsuit 

(All Carolina Benoit) except Purse kate Spade and Hat J.crew, traditional Panama Hat.

❤ I am so happy to get orders from all over the world and hear all the amazing feedback from my clients. There is nothing better than having a  straight forward and personal relationship with each person that buys my clothes, not only the client gets a part in the design, they also receive the perfect order for their needs; So when a lot of my clients requested my Cabo Swimsuit, I decided to make it in  an arrange of fabrics to satisfy all needs.

I am also very happy to see Carolina Benoit (the label not me) grow, now selling at 8-LIMBS in LA, at Global Fashion Brands online, and very soon in Chicago Boutiques! It is very exiting and amazing to see slowly the label grow, and continue to stay true to my original idea of offering women’s wear at accessible prices made from high quality materials and finishes, locally in the USA!

Keep coming to my store 😉 I Promise some amazing neon jewelry and colorful dresses to continue to dress the Summer in style!

Shop Swimsuits HERE

Shop T-shirt HERE

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Swimsuits Are Here!

  1. Que cool ver tu marca creciendo cada vez mas!!!!! 😀 many congrats to you! y estan hermosos los trajes de baño!! Xo, LeeLee

Leave a Reply

