Through The Rabbit Hole


Dress H&M, Shoes Le Bunny Bleu, Ring Kate Spade. 

Recently, I have been crazy about Le Bunny Bleu shoes. I want every single pair on the website. I specially love my new pair, which are fun to wear and to look at, needless to say, extremely comfortable.  Get a pair (they are inexpensive but no one will ever know by wearing them or looking at them) HERE

I am in the search for new followers, so if you love fashion or my blog, subscribe. You won’t need to visit the website because you will receive an email with the photographs of the post. If you have friends that love fashion, recommend http://www.carolinabenoit.com to them. By suggesting the blog to your friends you will receive a 15%off coupon at my store.

4 responses to “Through The Rabbit Hole

  1. I love your dress ;))
    it will be a great pleasure for me
    if you visit my blog

  2. Such a cute fairytale and comfortable outfit! It reminds me of Alice in Wonderland. Love the pose on 1st photo! Glad you like the shoes! 🙂

Leave a Reply

