Not Just Fringe


 Every time I open a box filled with the gorgeous pieces from designer’s all over the world I feel inspired! Every box is full of so many things I want to show you guys! Today I received this skirt and necklace, fringes are so much fun to wear! They can add a touch of glam to any outfit!

You can shop for all the pieces either online or at the boutique! 🙂

If you are in Miami, you are invited to the grand opening party! Below are the details, PLEASE RSVP, and feel free to invite friends, you will receive 15% off when you check in at the boutique with a friend on that day!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 responses to “Not Just Fringe

  1. I’m simply LOVIN’ that hat, necklace and skirt. Very chic and flirty.

    P.S. I gave you a “Prom Queen” blog award and Congrats!! @ the boutique opening. I sent an email 🙂

  2. Tuesdai! Thank you so much! ❤ I am going to respond to your email right now! 🙂

  3. Hi Carolina, I heard about your blog through a friend of mine, Monica Danilov, who recommended it to me. I love your style.. and you are so lucky to have opened a boutique! Great accomplishment.. well done! I am now following you. My blog is

    http://absolutelyfaaabulous.wordpress.com/

    A kiss from Milan (Italy).

Leave a Reply

