Day Off


I wore: My new wool hat, a J.crew blouse, Lucky Brand Jeans, Miu Miu Wedges and a Carolina Benoit Authentic Python Leather Envelope Clutch

I rarely wear jeans, but when I do I tend to dress them up a bit. Be it with a hat, red lipstick, a Python Clutch or the 3 together, dressing up jeans is a great way to look gorgeous and feminine on your day off.

On other subjects, I am very exited about my new authentic python clutches. I wanted to bring a luxury item to my clients, at a great price. The clutch is authentic python leather, the inside is lined with pigskin leather and two inside pockets for your cellphone and cards. The price $190.00 (Usually animal skin leather goods run at $500-$900)  Get your hands on some of these before the Holidays. Ps. They make great holiday gifts.  Click HERE to shop for the leather clutch

If you are in Florida pass by the boutique for a private shopping experience, simply contact me to make a shopping date at your convenience and turn your style around with a personal shopper and stylist, and the best thing! It is completely free! email: carolinabenoitshop(at)gmail.com

2 responses to “Day Off

  1. i rarely wear jeans also, but like you,
    i tend to dress them up a bit when i do! 😀

    your outfit looks so casual & feminine.
    i adore your hat (and your bright blue nail polish!)

Leave a Reply

