Queen of Hearts


Shoes Kate Spade, Skirt Carolina Benoit, Top ASOS, Jewelry WEAR

I am so sorry for not posting anything lately! The Holidays are always a crazy time for retailers! With so many projects for next year including a blog makeover I am over my head!

I am crazy about hearts (as you can see). Hearts will always make a strong statement anywhere you go, always make sure to create balance when wearing them, you don’t want to look like a Hello Kitty Princess.

You know where to shop for my items! http://www.etsy.com/shop/carolinabenoit (shipping times right know are 2 weeks unless you specify you need the item in a rush)

I hope you all are still here, since it has been such a long time!

PS. This post is also an introduction to my new baby Tutti, she is a 4 month baby girl yorkie. She loves to sleep, eat and bite my toes!

xxx

Leave a Reply

