Today I’m Older


14 lovely things that happened on my birthday…

1. Cake from Ice Box in Miami Beach (the best according to Oprah)

♪Marylin♪

2. Sunflowers from the love of my life

3. 1950s Dress 

4. Vintage Postcard Notepad here

5. My new baby Tutti

6. Diana+F camera a gift from my brother-in-law 🙂 

7. A card from my sisters and brothers

8. An “I love you” balloon from Grace and Michelle

10. A lovely smile by Michelle

11. Sharing my birthday with my uncle who is double my age! 

12. Having a second slice of cake guilt free

13. Finishing the day with a smile on my face next to my family.

14. Knowing that some of you will share my work with the fashion lover in your life ❤

One response to “Today I’m Older

Leave a Reply

