Ball Gowns, Perfume and Cake


DIET MTN DEW-LANA DEL REY

Do you think we’ll be in love for ever?

I can sparkle up your eye

You’re not good for me, but baby I want you, I want you…

Do you think we’ll be in love?

Never was there ever a girl so pretty

Dress Carolina Benoit, Shoes Kenneth Cole, Jewelry Carolina Benoit

What girly girl doesn’t go crazy for layers and layers of tulle, great perfume and anything sweet?

Working on the next collection is leaving me no time to blog… but, I give you this dress, which was the dress I wore to my engagement to Hen… a dream come true, cinderella style.

One response to “Ball Gowns, Perfume and Cake

Leave a Reply

