Israel Part One (Haifa)


Watermelons

Random Street Display

These salads are served before the main food comes!

At Haifa downtown.

My favorite place to visit is the Shuck in Haifa; it is the perfect place to find inspiration and create color charts.

Dirty newspapers

You can literally go nuts here

The real Dylan’s Candy Bar!

I wore: Silk Shorts Carolina Benoit, Top J.Crew, Necklace Tani at Carolina Benoit Studio, Bag Stella&Lori.

As many of you already know, I finally took my long needed vacation break, I decided to visit Israel. My trip started in Haifa, a small lazy coastal city. I visited the Shuck, spent some time with family, and… gained about 10 pounds from eating Humus and Burrekas!

Leave a Reply

