Casual Walk


Today was an amazing  day!   I went for a walk on Brickell Bay, and got some gorgeous apricot roses from my husband for no special reason! They opened beautifully! I desperately needed the rest this weekend, because I’ll be working like crazy this week, and traveling next week to a secret destination, which I will be revealing soon, (I am having a giveaway around my trip so get exited!)

What did you do this weekend? How do you make an average weekend special?

2 responses to “Casual Walk

  1. You look beautiful! I didn’t even know you had a blog! I have to pick a winner to the giveaway…we will be in touch!
    xo
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

