26 Dreams


One of my Facebook friends posted her “dream list” and it inspired me to sit down and think about meaningful goals that I want to accomplish soon. This year went by really fast! It seems like only yesterday I was celebrating my 25th birthday (don’t worry this is not a crisis) all I’m saying is, writing down hopes, dreams and goals can really help you focus and materialize them! Do you have any meaningful or special goals you want to accomplish? Share them below and for inspiration here you have mine…

20121216-201040.jpg

Goals and Dreams…
1. Be Etsy’s featured seller
2. Be a guest speaker for fashion somewhere
3. Pay off my student loans
4. Have at least 10 more wholesale accounts
5. Win a fashion contest
6. Marry My husband again
7. Make every product as beautiful as my Lola Belt
8. Have more balance
9. Go to Italy
10. Attend a fashion trade show (As a vendor)
11. Feel beautiful inside out
12. Finish decorating my house
13. Launch my leather goods line
14. Play the harmonica
15. Learn more Hebrew
16. Publish a fashion design book
17. Take Hen to India and Australia
19. Host 5 girls night outs and tea parties
20. Grow an edible garden
21. Contribute to the world through design
22. Wear my own designs and only my own designs.
23. Learn more fashion history
24. Read again
25. Learn more yoga
26. Keep taking care of my tiny and beautiful family.

9 responses to “26 Dreams

  1. This is so fabulous! I should make a list like this too 🙂 I saw your name as one of the entries on my giveaway and I wanted you to win!! But alas..someone else did. Thanks for entering and following the blog, it means a lot!
    May all your wishes come true!
    xo
    Sharon

  2. What a great list! I really want to start an edible garden too – oh, and definitely a trip to Italy. Hope you make all these come true!

  3. Pingback: Ready, Set, GO! | Carolina Benoit's sketchbook

Leave a Reply

