Turbans Turbans Turbans!


A couple of weeks ago I asked all of my Instagram friends which fabrics, textures or colors they wanted for the fall turban headbands and many replied: red velvet! So I made it happen. At the fabric store I found a rich hue of blue velvet and a fun black velvet with sparks of gold. I hope you like them!

What’s different about my turbans is that I use a lot of fabric for them, so they look full, and never like a simple headband. If you are not sure if a turban headband is for you, simply contact me and I can tell you which color or fabric is better for you. Some blondes look great with black and blue, while brunettes look better with red or royal blues… Christmas tip: these make great girlfriend’s gifts!

You can shop for them at the shop section of my website, or on Etsy: http://www.carolinabenoit.etsy.com

Have a great day! And spread the love please!

Photography by: Jackie Segedin, filter by Carolina Benoit. (Jackie doesn’t use a filter, I add the filter to keep the feel of my line) To see more of Jackie’s photography: www.threebrooklynphotography.com and follow her on Facebook: Three Brooklyn Photography.

Leave a comment