Las Vegas And Her Sweet Side


Although WWDMAGIC, SOURCING, PROJECT and all the shows take most of my time, I can’t deny myself the tourist moments here in Las Vegas…
Las Vegas Blvd at 7am

Gelato from Cocolini at the Venetian Hotel

I Love the bright colors of these machines! 

Cocolini Gelato

Lonely Flowers 

The pink polka elephant in the room at Marc Jacobs 

Cesar’s Palace wearing a skirt from my Spring Collection (Etsy) The timeless J.crew denim shirt, and a Gap military jacket

Handpainted Venetian Masks

This trip has been an amazing learning experience for me! Attending WWDMAGIC  completely changed my “fashion mind” and I can’t wait to post all the different shows, designers, and information so you feel like you are learning here with me! 

In the meantime, on my brakes, I have taken pictures of the “romantic” side of Las Vegas… Enjoy them, and don’t forget to enter the Las Vegas giveaway! 

Coming Up:

 Trends (F/W13-14) ♥ Made IN America ♥ Up & Coming Designers 

Thank you for reading me! 

 

Leave a comment